19th AGM of Old Bens NSW
Posted by DARREL LUDOWYKE on July 22 2012 23:44:01
The Sydney Bens (NSW) held their 19th AGM yesterday. (22nd July) at the “Curry Leaf Restaurant” which was well attended by Old Bens and their spouses.

The New committee for 2012-2013

President: Gordon Rebeira
V.President: Sherwell Fernando
Secretary: Sri Rajan Fernandopulle
Treasurer: Julian Pillai
Social Secretary: Michel Jason
Sports Secretary: Ronnie Almeida

Committee: Dr Sellappah Prahalath
Claude Perera
Hynsworth LaFaber
Lionel Machado
Charles Emerson
Tony Appathurai
Nissanka Wickramaratne

Editor: Doug Jones
Auditor: Max Perumal

Their first project for the year would be the Dance on 27th October, 2012 featuring Sri Lanka’s popular Band, “Mirage”.