St. Benedicts College, Colombo, Sri Lanka
IT Society - Articles - News Categories - Discussion Forum - Web Links - Tell A Benedictine
Main Menu
Last Seen Users
YOHAN FSC 5 weeks
lishantha 8 weeks
Sydney Xavier10 weeks
GlenJoseph15 weeks
PrasannaSilva72 weeks
Dennis Chand...98 weeks
Admin100 weeks
Robert De Rose103 weeks
Harindu Goon...120 weeks
Santha Perera166 weeks
Valentine180 weeks
Nilesh Tavar...187 weeks
dougjay191 weeks
cassian202 weeks
Geethanath H...204 weeks
Dilshan de S...236 weeks
chamara Dhar...236 weeks
bertusvanhoff245 weeks
Members only
Lasallian award ceremony 2010
Dear Friends,

The Lasallian award ceremony 2010 was held at St. Benedict's College
Hall on Saturday 16th October 2010 at 5.00PM, with Very Rev. Bro.
Alvaro Rodriguez Echeverria, FSC - Superior General, presiding as
Chief Guest and Rev. Bro. David Hawke, FSC - General Councillor for
the PARC region as the Guest of Honour.

The Merit Award Winners from St. Benedict's College were;
Mrs. A. Indrani Malkanthi De Silva
Mrs. Kumari De Silva
Miss. Mathiyalaki George
Mrs. D.L. Darshani Devika
Mrs. D.M. Anne Melina Dissanayake

Distinguished Lasallians Award from St. Benedict's College were;
M/s Athula Senaratne, Roy Perera, Lal Silva, Gamini W. Kannangara,
Denzil Perera, Nimal Perera, Melville Gerard Perera, Emil Kronemberg,
Lalith Madappulli, Elmo Perera, Errol Weerasinghe, Randolph Perera,
Ravi Irugalbandara and Jeyam Perumal

Benefactors from St Benedict's College
Mr. Dudley Thambinayagam and Mr. Eric Motha

A variety entertainment presented by the students from De La Salle
College, De Mazenod College and St. Benedicts College Added colour to
the event.

Darrel Ludowyke
 Posted by webmaster on October 21 2010 17:32:26 715 Reads Print


Forgotten your password?
Request a new one here.
Forum Threads
Newest Threads
College Aquatic Centre
Any OBU chapter in I...
St Lucia's Cathedral...
Is anyone here from ...
College Big Match
Hottest Threads
College Big Match [15]
Big Match [6]
Web site for A/L ... [5]
Season's greetings [5]
Membershp for OBU [5]