St. Benedicts College, Colombo, Sri Lanka
IT Society - Articles - News Categories - Discussion Forum - Web Links - Tell A Benedictine
Main Menu
Last Seen Users
YOHAN FSC 1 week
lishantha 3 weeks
Sydney Xavier 6 weeks
GlenJoseph10 weeks
PrasannaSilva68 weeks
Dennis Chand...94 weeks
Admin95 weeks
Robert De Rose98 weeks
Harindu Goon...116 weeks
Santha Perera162 weeks
Valentine175 weeks
Nilesh Tavar...182 weeks
dougjay186 weeks
cassian198 weeks
Geethanath H...200 weeks
Dilshan de S...232 weeks
chamara Dhar...232 weeks
bertusvanhoff240 weeks
Members only
St. Benedict’s College Old Boys’ Union AGM
OBU, ColomboThe 115th Annual General Meeting of St. Benedict’s College Old Boys’ Union was held on Sunday, June 30 at the Collage Hall. The proceedings began with Holy Mass, celebrated by Old Benedictine Priest Rev. Fr. Malcolm Candappa.

The Council of Management for 2019-2020
Patron – Rev. Dr. Malcolm Cardinal Ranjith – Archbishop of Colombo (Ex Officio)
Vice Patrons – Most Reverend Dr. Emmanuel Fernando - Bishop of Mannar, Rev. Bro. Christy Croos – Provincial Visitor, M/s Elmo Perera, Eric Motha, Gamini Kanangara, Dudley Thambinayagam, Gamini Edirisinghe, Nimal Perera, Neil De Silva, Melville Perera and Jeyam Perumal
President – Rev. Bro. Ernest Tarcisius (Director SBC, Ex Officio)
Vice Presidents – Rev. Bro. Yohan Soysa (Sub Director – SBC, Ex Officio), M/s Lalith Madapulli, Emil Kronemberg, Gratien Fernando, Darrel Ludowyke, Anton Leon and Ashan Stanislaus
Hon General Secretary – Priyal Perera
Hon Treasurer – Melvin Pollocks
Hon Asst Gen Secretary – Eranga Morais
Hon Asst Treasurer – Beonest Fernando
Hon Asst Sec Membership – Stephen Corera
Hon Asst Sec Sports – Peter De Croos
Hon Asst Sec Social – Roshan Samaratunga
Asst Sec Overseas – George Ranasinghe

Council Members – M/s Maurice Jegarajasingham, (Secretary – DF – Ex Officio), Gen. Channa Gunathilaka, (President – OBSC – Ex Officio), Kenneth Dabrera, Patrick Rodrigo, Loxley Dharmaratne, Rohan Dilip Perera, T. Valentine, Chandra Bastian, Duminda Perera, Kennedy Michael, Dharshaka Fernando, Lucian Siriwardane, Denuka Perera, Aruna Fernando, Shivanka Samarathunga, Sandeep Fernando, Gerald Paldano, Shehan Zoysa, P. Giridaran, Fitzroy Motha, Vivian Saverymuthapulle, Menaka Perera, Neil Rasaiah and Marlon Perera

Hon Auditor - M/S Nihal Hettiarachchi & Company -Chartered Accountants.
 Posted by DARREL LUDOWYKE on July 01 2019 03:19:40 0 Comments 17 Reads Print
No Comments have been Posted.
Post Comment
Please Login to Post a Comment.
Rating is available to Members only.

Please login or register to vote.

No Ratings have been Posted.


Forgotten your password?
Request a new one here.
Forum Threads
Newest Threads
College Aquatic Centre
Any OBU chapter in I...
St Lucia's Cathedral...
Is anyone here from ...
College Big Match
Hottest Threads
College Big Match [15]
Big Match [6]
Web site for A/L ... [5]
Season's greetings [5]
Membershp for OBU [5]