St. Benedicts College, Colombo, Sri Lanka
IT Society - Articles - News Categories - Discussion Forum - Web Links - Tell A Benedictine
Main Menu
Last Seen Users
YOHAN FSC 6 weeks
lishantha 8 weeks
Sydney Xavier11 weeks
GlenJoseph15 weeks
PrasannaSilva73 weeks
Dennis Chand...98 weeks
Admin100 weeks
Robert De Rose103 weeks
Harindu Goon...120 weeks
Santha Perera166 weeks
Valentine180 weeks
Nilesh Tavar...187 weeks
dougjay191 weeks
cassian203 weeks
Geethanath H...204 weeks
Dilshan de S...237 weeks
chamara Dhar...237 weeks
bertusvanhoff245 weeks
Members only
BENS Rugby Wing Committee for 2013/14
SportThe Annual General Meeting of the Bens Rugby Wing, for the year 2013/14 was held on Saturday, 31st August 2013 at the College premises.

The following members were elected to the office for the year 2013/14.
President - Lucian Siriwardena
Secretary - Mevan Rajeeve
Treasurer - Sohan Milinda
Vice Presidents - P. A. Gorden, Rajive Disanayaka, Kavindra Dasanayaka, Anil Silva and S. Bopearacchi
Assistant Secretary - Ahamed Basheer
Assistant Treasurer - Gamunu Perera
Committee Members - Gihan Thushara, Kaushalya Perera, Shanith Bandara, Dinesh Perera, Suranga Gunarathne, Clyed Gabriel, Anilal Fernando, Anton Delaxon Peiris, Suranjith Karunarathna and Sujith Silva
 Posted by DARREL LUDOWYKE on September 10 2013 02:12:46 0 Comments 800 Reads Print
No Comments have been Posted.
Post Comment
Please Login to Post a Comment.
Rating is available to Members only.

Please login or register to vote.

No Ratings have been Posted.


Forgotten your password?
Request a new one here.
Forum Threads
Newest Threads
College Aquatic Centre
Any OBU chapter in I...
St Lucia's Cathedral...
Is anyone here from ...
College Big Match
Hottest Threads
College Big Match [15]
Big Match [6]
Web site for A/L ... [5]
Season's greetings [5]
Membershp for OBU [5]