St. Benedicts College, Colombo, Sri Lanka
IT Society - Articles - News Categories - Discussion Forum - Web Links - Tell A Benedictine
Main Menu
Last Seen Users
YOHAN FSC 6 weeks
lishantha 8 weeks
Sydney Xavier11 weeks
GlenJoseph15 weeks
PrasannaSilva73 weeks
Dennis Chand...98 weeks
Admin100 weeks
Robert De Rose103 weeks
Harindu Goon...120 weeks
Santha Perera166 weeks
Valentine180 weeks
Nilesh Tavar...187 weeks
dougjay191 weeks
cassian203 weeks
Geethanath H...204 weeks
Dilshan de S...237 weeks
chamara Dhar...237 weeks
bertusvanhoff245 weeks
Members only
The 108th Annual General Meeting of St. Benedict's College Old Boys' Union - Sunday 24th June 2012
OBU, ColomboThe 108th Annual General Meeting of St. Benedict’s College Old Boys’ Union will be held on Sunday 24th June 2012 at the Collage Hall commencing 10.30 A.M. which will be preceded by Holy Mass at 9.30 A.M., which will be concelebrated by Old Ben Priests Rev. Fr. Trevor Martin and Rev. Fr. Tyrel Alles.

All Old Boys are cordially invited to be present for the Holy Mass and the annual session followed by a fellowship lunch and get-together at the Old Bens Sports Club.

Kindly purchase your lunch tickets in advance and avoid disappointment. (Rs. 600/- per head)
Members could contact the following, for Lunch Reservations:
Anton Carvalho – 0777 803430
Anton Leon – 0714 805287
Chandra Bastian – 0775 984580
Ashan Stanislaus – 0777 558244
Peter De Croos – 0776 396060
Stephen Corera - 0777 348417
Darrel Ludowyke – 0777 414567
Felix Dias - 2693250

Seated L/R: Ashan Stanislaus, Leo Nanayakkara, Melville Perera, Darrel Ludowyke ( General Secretary), Rev Bro Bonaventure (Principal – Primary), Rev Bro Janaka Fonseka (Director / President OBU), Rev. Bro. Peaveen Vaz (Act, Sub Director), Anton Leon, (Treasurer) Randolph Perera, Gratien Fernando, Lasantha Pieries, Denham Perera and Rohan Dilip Perera
Standing L/R: Angelo Canjamanaden, Peter De Croos, Shehan Gabriel, Stephen Corera, Damitha Perera, Alston Rayen, Samitha Perera, Chandra Bastian, Yogendran Dev, Beonest Fernando, Chaminda Mutugala, Shehan Patterson, Loxley Dharmaratne, Gabriel Vincent Moral, Dixon Pereira, Patrick Rodrigo, Krishan Rodrigo, Cecilton Philip, T. Valentine and Kenneth Dabrera
Absent: Lalith Madapulli, Emil Kronemberg, Tony Ganlath, George Ranasinghe, Ramesh de Rozairo, George Anthony Fernando, Roshan De Silva and Stanley Rayer
 Posted by DARREL LUDOWYKE on June 07 2012 06:47:55 · 0 Comments · 1164 Reads Print
No Comments have been Posted.
Post Comment
Please Login to Post a Comment.
Rating is available to Members only.

Please login or register to vote.

No Ratings have been Posted.


Forgotten your password?
Request a new one here.
Forum Threads
Newest Threads
College Aquatic Centre
Any OBU chapter in I...
St Lucia's Cathedral...
Is anyone here from ...
College Big Match
Hottest Threads
College Big Match [15]
Big Match [6]
Web site for A/L ... [5]
Season's greetings [5]
Membershp for OBU [5]